Verkoop & Advies

Mark van den Ende

Sales Manager Nederland

mark.vandenende@jodoco.com

+31 (0)646 60 36 36

Verkoop & Advies

Mathieu Deschuyteneer

Sales Vlaanderen

mathieu.deschuyteneer@jodoco.com

+32(0)470 62 21 73

Verkoop & Advies, Kwaliteit

Olivier Geerts

Sales België

olivier.geerts@jodoco.com

+32(0)476 44 50 83

Verkoop & Advies

Daniel De Buck

Sales Manager België

daniel.de.buck@jodoco.com

+32 (0)496 87 98 42

Algemene zaken

Peter Schoppink

General Manager

peter.schoppink@jodoco.com

Marketing

Frans Bouvy

Marketing Manager

frans.bouvy@jodoco.com

Laboratorium

Daisy Devries

Lab Technician, Quality Control

daisy.devries@jodoco.com

Bestuur

Anne-Marie Peeters

Finance

Alfred Francart

Administratie

Magda Roosbeek

Desk Manager

magda.roosbeek@jodoco.com

Jodoco

Rue de Piétrain 60

1370 Jodoigne
België


Telefoon: +32 (0)10 81 41 01

Fax: +32 (0)10 24 42 30

Email: info@jodoco.com